Stella and Willow: A Feeling Called Love

Who I am
Pau Monfort

Stella and Willow: A Feeling Called Love is a mini-series of 8 chapters of the genres romance and yuri, and its main partner is Stella and Willow.


  • 1 Synopsis
  • 2 Chapters
  • 3 Characters
    • 3.1 Main
    • 3.2 Side
    • 3.3 Antagonists


Stella discovers that Chuck was cheating on her with Poppy, which causes a great depression in her, Willow offers to help her to forget Chuck and to learn to be happy without a partner, Some time later the two begin to feel something between them but for Fear of their rejection they keep it a secret until they decide to escape so that they can be happy together.


  1. Painful betrayal
  2. afternoon among friends
  3. First date
  4. Let's keep it a secret
  5. Love and happiness
  6. They discovered us
  7. Alone but together
  8. see you never



  • Stella
  • Willow


  • Red
  • Matilda
  • Gale
  • Dahlia
  • Luca
  • Silver
  • Hal
  • Terence


  • Chuck
  • poppy
  • Bomb
add a comment of Stella and Willow: A Feeling Called Love
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.