Seasonings 1

Who I am
Martí Micolau
Seasonings 1
Represented year: 2010
Episodes: Trick or Treat y Season's Greedings
# Package: 1
Previous Package: None
Next Package: Seasonings 2
Game: Angry Birds Seasons

Seasonings 1 (also know as Seasons 2010) is the first episode pack of the Angry Birds Seasons game, bringing together the first released episodes of the game. It includes the first episode of the game, Trick or Treat, which was the original launch of the game.


  • Trick or Treat, Halloween 2010
  • Season's Greedings, Navidad 2010

add a comment of Seasonings 1
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.